Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Monuments
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Townsend Funeral Home
PO Box 238
Dixon, Kentucky 42409
Tel: 270-639-9301

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Margie Ann (Watson) Winstead Sat July 26, 2014
William Lee "Bill" Daniel Wed July 09, 2014
Mary McClarney Bowling Tue July 08, 2014
Donald Ray Hatfield Mon June 02, 2014
Mary Agnes (Powell) Wilson Tue May 27, 2014
Anna Marie (Hinton) Elkins Thu May 22, 2014
Rev. Bobby J. McClain Mon May 12, 2014
Steven Arnold Frederick Sat April 19, 2014
Henry Lanson Pigman Sat April 12, 2014
Judith Hibbs Riggs Mon April 07, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Townsend Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |