Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Monuments
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Townsend Funeral Home
PO Box 238
Dixon, Kentucky 42409
Tel: 270-639-9301

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Phillip R. "Phil" Posey Sun May 24, 2015
Wanda L. (McKinley) Wilson Wed May 20, 2015
Kathleen Blankenship Tue May 19, 2015
Cosby Lee Shelton Mon May 11, 2015
Rudye Mae (Wilson) Moore Sun May 10, 2015
Frances Marie (Burton) McGraw Sat May 09, 2015
Lee Bell Owen Mon May 04, 2015
Dencial Ray James Sun May 03, 2015
Scott Dunbar Sat May 02, 2015
Jack L Matthews Tue April 07, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Townsend Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |